Faking It

Faking It

Apr. 22, 2014
Sua avaliação: 6
6.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 22, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 2014
3Season 3 Mar. 15, 2016



Rita Volk isAmy Raudenfeld
Amy Raudenfeld
Katie Stevens isKarma Ashcroft
Karma Ashcroft
Gregg Sulkin isLiam Booker
Liam Booker
Bailey De Young isLauren Cooper
Lauren Cooper
Michael J. Willett isShane Harvey
Shane Harvey

Video trailer


A romantic comedy about two best friends who love each other — in slightly different ways. After numerous failed attempts to become popular, the girls are mistakenly outed as lesbians, which launches them to instant celebrity status. Seduced by their newfound fame, Karma and Amy decide to keep up their romantic ruse.

Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Faking It
Título original Faking It
Classificação TMDb 6.8 114 votos
Primeira data de exibição Apr. 22, 2014
Última data de exibição May. 17, 2016
Temporadas 3
Episódios 38
Average Duration 22 minutes

Títulos semelhantes

Deixe um comentário

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published