Jackie Chan Adventures

Jackie Chan Adventures

Sep. 09, 2000
Sua avaliação: 0
6 1 voto

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 09, 2000
2Season 2 Sep. 08, 2001
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 2002
4Season 4 Sep. 13, 2003
5Season 5 Sep. 11, 2004



James Sie isJackie Chan / Shendu the Fire Demon / Chow (voice)
Jackie Chan / Shendu the Fire Demon / Chow (voice)
Stacie Chan isJade Chan (voice)
Jade Chan (voice)
Sab Shimono isUncle Chan (voice)
Uncle Chan (voice)
Noah Nelson isTohru (voice)
Tohru (voice)


Jackie Chan Adventures is an American animated television series chronicling the adventures of a fictionalized version of action film star Jackie Chan. Many of the episodes contain references to Chan’s actual works. This series ran on Kids’ WB! from September 9, 2000 to July 8, 2005 for a total of 95 episodes, or 5 seasons. During its run, it was also shown on Cartoon Network, and afterwards, its reruns landed on Disney XD. An Arabic translation has been airing on MBC 3 since early 2006 and a Tamil translation has been airing on Chutti TV since its launch. It also used to air on Cartoon Network in Urdu. There have been several toys and video games based on the series. Its main character designer is Jeff Matsuda.

Jackie Chan Adventures
Jackie Chan Adventures
Título original Jackie Chan Adventures
Classificação TMDb 8.1 551 votos
Primeira data de exibição Sep. 09, 2000
Última data de exibição Jul. 08, 2005
Temporadas 5
Episódios 95
Average Duration 30 minutes

Títulos semelhantes

Deixe um comentário

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published