Lost Girl

Lost Girl

Sep. 12, 2010
Sua avaliação: 0
8 1 voto

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 12, 2010
2Season 2 Sep. 04, 2011
3Season 3 Jan. 06, 2013
4Season 4 Nov. 10, 2013
5Season 5 Dec. 07, 2014

Video trailer


The gorgeous and charismatic Bo is a supernatural being called a succubus who feeds on the energy of humans, sometimes with fatal results. Refusing to embrace her supernatural clan and its rigid hierarchy, Bo is a renegade who takes up the fight for the underdog while searching for the truth about her own mysterious origins.

Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Lost Girl
Título original Lost Girl
Classificação TMDb 7.8 314 votos
Primeira data de exibição Sep. 12, 2010
Última data de exibição Oct. 25, 2015
Temporadas 5
Episódios 77
Average Duration 44 minutes

Títulos semelhantes

Deixe um comentário

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published